Released: July 15th 2022 - WIGLP448XM

  • D2C Earth splatter Vinyl
  • Exclusive signed print
  • Gate-fold sleeve
  • 8 page booklet

Superorganism return with their second album World Wide Pop in July, their first new music since 2018’s self-titled debut.

Blasting back with thirteen tracks that explore the infinite versus the intimate, taking in friendship, time, connectedness, and the universe; World Wide Pop contemplates the contradiction of being hopeful and curious when faced with relentless consumerism and overwhelming noise. However choosing optimism, Superorganism believe in the power of pop music and all the things it can do. World Wide Pop bridges the personal and existential whilst delivering a bag full of tunes laced with deadpan humour.

World Wide Pop also brings in an international set of collaborators including Stephen Malkmus, CHAI, Pi Ja Ma, Dylan Cartlidge & legendary musician and actor Gen Hoshino.

Buy and receive an instant download of the tracks Into The Sun (feat. Gen Hoshino, Stephen Malkmus, Pi Ja Ma & Axel Concato),, It's Raining (feat. Stephen Malkmus & Dylan Cartlidge) and Teenager (feat. CHAI & Pi Ja Ma) and the full release now.
Comes with an MP3 and WAV download card.

  • 01 Black Hole Baby
  • 02 World Wide Pop
  • 03 On & On
  • 04 Teenager (feat. CHAI & Pi Ja Ma)
  • 05 It's Raining (feat. Stephen Malkmus & Dylan Cartlidge)
  • 06 Flying
  • 07 Solar System (feat. CHAI, Boa Constrictors & Pi Ja Ma)
  • 01 Into The Sun (feat. Gen Hoshino, Stephen Malkmus & Pi Ja Ma)
  • 02 Put Down Your Phone
  • 03
  • 04 Oh Come On
  • 05 Don't Let The Colony Collapse
  • 06 Everything Falls Apart